Solo Quest Abandonment Options



  • At the moment, if a player leaves while taking a quest it remains inaccessible until the player comes back and finishes it or the server resets. In previous versions, many (maybe all) of the solo quests had a conversation option that popped up if the player was not actively on the server that let you reset the quest yourself and take it. I would consider seeing how the v5 quests did this and seeing about implementing this into Chapter One's solo quests.


Log in to reply