Mental, Spiritual, and Physical Healing!

• Hello folks, my name is Jim and I am new to this city. I offer my services as a healer for those who need it. So if you need my skills feel free to make a sending for me. I also offer consultation for those who are suffering mentally and spiritually. If you need a friend then come talk to me.

Finding Inner Peace
    Do your best, but remember that the only person you need to be better than is the person who you were the day before. Strive for personal excellence, but do not over burden yourself with too much. Basically take on what you can handle and take the time to enjoy life. Don't let people's expectations of you burden or rent space in your mind. Meet your own expectations and be proud of it. Don't deny your true self and who you really want to be. Trying to be someone else can create conflict inside you, and cause a great amount of stress.

We all have to die sooner or later, no person or anything truly lasts for all time. Find a way to cope with this, for me I have found the promise of an end to bring relief. The more a person collects in life, the more they have to lose. Don't become too attached to material possessions. More than likely you won't be able to take anything with you when you die anyways.

Don't let the lack of attention or lack of love from other people bother you. Not everyone has the capacity or capability to interact with us to the degree we want. Everyone experiences life differently, and some people are dealing with more stress than others. Don't be surprised when someone shrugs you off as unimportant either, some people have not realized that people are like the appendages of the body. In a society, every person is needed for it to function properly, even the lowest peasant. If you cut off an appendage then you are at a disadvantage. So appreciate every person, because everyone is important in some way.